Don´t trust strangers. .


"When people want to stab you in the back, 
make sure you just don’t show it. "


You said you were my friend,

You said you would  never betray me,

When you looked me in the eyes

Did you know you words were poisonous?

That all your promises would die

Along whit my trust.

When you looked me in the eyes I thought I saw a friend,

Someone to stand by me,

Someone how would always take my side,

how would have my back. .

But just as I turned around

You stabbed me,

and when you twisted the dark-black

Knife in your red colored hands

You didn´t even seem sorry of it.

Then I knew I was wrong about your kind heart

And caring look in your eyes

 like the flowers, which glory fade in the sun,

So did the glory of friendship

When you turned and walked,

When your gaze, faded and revealed the

Pitch-black darkness inside,

and uncertainly fell too the ground,

Did you feel regret,

Remorse,

Or was you conscience as clean as you had acted before?

Can you look me cleanly in the eyes now?

And say you will stand by me .   .


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0