¨



the sound of footsteps falls into nothingness . .

 
The setting sun is enough for me,
it is not for you,

our two fading shadows slowly overlap,
Distance without end and limitless depth,
it is truly like destiny in our hands,

but all we can do is speculate,
Grasping again and again; Losing again and again,
And so by chance we meet

in the depth of nothingness,

You look at me whit those blood-red eyes,

you drink the blood in veins,

As you reveal the darkness inside you,
When the sky longs for blood while the flowers wait for rain,
the night makes tomorrow into tonight,
And that two hearts were one,
Was this what you wished so hard for?


“and so by chance we meet”
one by one, the light rose petals scatter over time,
“our love exists for all eternity”,


Inside the mirrors of emptiness I watch
an ash-colored me is just vanishing slowly,
need to die,

The gray lips spell.
please someone,

Voices of destruction which I thought were once lost in the path of past,

As the soft words of death starts ringing in my ears

 People who become lost on their short paths are born again,

But I digress.



one by one, the light rose petals scatter over time,

and one by one the echoing steeps in the hall of shadows falls into nothingness,

as I utter a soft prayer .


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0