_

JAg vet jag vet! Jag börjar bli jävligt iriterande eller hur. .Med alla dikter och berättelser på engelska, men faktum är att jag tycket om dem här och vill att ni ska se dem.

          . . . Men jag varnar er om att kalla mig något `guligt` eller `sött` för jag kan och kommer fortfarande  KICK YOUR ASS om ni ens vågar!!!! (Deta gäller specielt DIG MEL!!! . . Visst det är kul att du läser min blogg då och då, men lägg av med de "urgulllliga" texten och kommentarerna!) Jag är fortfarande ren och svart onska och kommer att regera över världen i den snaraste framtiden!! . .Jag säger inte när . . men snart!!!
. . . Det vill säga om Stewie Griffen inte hinner före X). Är han inte så söt när han är så onskeful på family guy!?!



BOY
: I love her more than the air i breath
GIRL: well im always here for you.
BOY: I know.
GIRL:What's wrong?
BOY: I like her so much.
GIRL: Talk to her.
BOY: I don't know. She wont even like me.
GIRL: Don't say that. You're amazing.
BOY:I just want her to know how I feel.
GIRL:Then tell her.
BOY: She wont like me.
GIRL: How do you know that?
BOY: I can just tell.
GIRL: Well just tell her.
BOY: What should I say?
GIRL: Tell her how much you like her.
BOY: I tell her that daily.
GIRL: What do you mean?
BOY: I'm always with her. I love her.
GIRL: I know how you feel. I have the same problem. But he'll never like me.
BOY: Wait. Who do you like?
GIRL: Oh some boy.
BOY:Oh... she won't like me either.
GIRL: She does.
BOY: How do you know?
GIRL: Because, who wouldn't like you?
BOY: You.
GIRL: You're wrong, I love you.
BOY: I love you too.
GIRL: So are you going to talk to her?
BOY: I just did.
 ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0